Social Media for Direct Selling Speaker and Author | (707) 939-5709

Make and Market Video for Business Simply and Affordably

Use Video Marketing

February 16, 2012
10:00 AM Pacific — 11:00 AM Mountain — 12:00 PM Central — 1:00 PM Eastern
Single User: $37.00
Also available in Site and Multi-Site Licenses

Did you know that websites that incorporate video are 50 times more likely to show up at the top of the search engine results? Did you know that social media sites favor posts that contain video and are more likely to show those to your network and your network’s network? Twenty percent of your customers, clients and prospects are likely to read your text-based content. Eighty percent of those same people will watch the same content if it is presented in video! Wow! Using video in your marketing plan can be one of the biggest game changers in your business. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Quick and easy ways to create effective videos for marketing
  • How to zero in on topics and demonstrations people are already looking for so you can leverage the search engine aspect of video
  • Where to host your videos and how to maximize your exposure on those sites
  • How to proliferate your video not only on your own site or social media but throughout the Internet easily
  • Little known tips and tricks for making your video stand out among the millions out there
  • And more!

Please note that this will be a webinar, with audio coming from your computer. You must have speakers or a headset plugged into your computer to hear the audio portion. You will be able to ask questions through our webinar chat room. This webinar will be recorded and all registrants will receive the replay link within 24 hours.

Make and Market Video Simply and Affordably
Produce, Direct and Star in Your Own Movie!
Price: $37.00

See our complete series as well as a Special Offer on the WOW Webinars Page.

Leave a Comment