Social Media and Sales Telesummit

Social Media and Sales Announcing… TOP TRAINERS reveal their Social Media & Sales Secrets for Making Connections, Increasing Your Exposure and Getting Paid!

Networking is a form of interactive communication with the goal of creating a connection. Social Media means taking that networking online with unlimited possibilities to reach a wide audience. Sales are about connecting with your clients… This telesummit will answer all your questions about how to use “online networking to boost your sales.

  • Communicate effectively to get your message heard in person and online
  • Master the mindset required for success as an entrepreneur and in sales
  • Blogging tips to increase your credibility and be seen as the expert
  • Create sales by being authentic, transparent and without having to “sell”
  • Generate speaking events and new business opportunities through social media
  • Harness the power of telesummits to build your business and widen your reach
  • Savvy social media tips for Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and more…

Sign up now for this FREE virtual event:  http://bit.ly/SMSalesSummit

Co-hosted by Brandy Mychals and Gail Nott

Here’s when you’ll hear me:

March 8th
Tuesday
12:00 pm Pacific Time
(3:00 pm Eastern, 2:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Mountain)

And my topic is:

“Selling from your Facebook Fan Page

  • What is the 80/20 rule of engagement on Facebook?
  • Learn the best practices for generating new business, sales, and referrals on Facebook.
  • Discover how to easily add shopping carts, opt-in boxes and more to your Fan Page.
  • What are the 3 most important daily Facebook tasks?

Look at this lineup of social media specialists:

2/1 SHARLA JACOBS
2/2 TREY McALISTER
2/3 ALISON MARKS
2/8 PATRICK SCHWERDTFEGER
2/9 IVAN MISNER
2/10 JENN AUGUST
2/15 DAWN LYONS
2/16 ANASTASIA NETRI
2/17 BRANDY MYCHALS
2/22 DENAI VAUGHN
2/23 SUZANNE FALTER-BARNS & JEFFREY VAN DYK
2/24 GAIL NOTT
3/1 JILL LUBLIN
3/2 PJ VAN HULLE
3/3 ANN EVANSTON
3/8 KAREN CLARK
3/9 MIRNA BARD
3/10 RICK ITZKOWICH

Sign up now for this FREE virtual event:  http://bit.ly/SMSalesSummit

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Next Post:

Previous Post:

Checkout Here

Karen Clark

Karen Clark, Social Media and Direct Sales Speaker.When she was an active direct sales leader, Karen Clark walked the walk as she sold, booked, and supported a team offline, while expanding her reach and service online. Now working with direct selling companies and their field representatives as a speaker and social media corporate consultant, Karen uses her nearly 20 years' online marketing and direct selling expertise to teach audiences exactly where, when, and how to establish an ethical and effective online presence with social media, while remaining true to their principles and personal direct sales business. Read more

Let's Talk!

Book Appointment

Order My Book

Join Me On LinkedIn

Google